The Grief Guide for Surviving Siblings

This is a twenty-three page guide created by a surviving sibling for surviving siblings. In this guide, you will learn more about what being a surviving sibling means and understand why surviving siblings are called the "forgotten mourners."

Regardless of where you are in your grief journey, this is a guide for you if you have lost a sibling as it helps you learn that while you may never "move on" from this loss, you can move forward. You will learn what the difference is between the two.

Within The Grief Guide for Surviving Siblings, you will also have the following exercises:

Validating your Loss and Feelings,
The Seven Stages of Grief,
Grief Timeline Exercise,
Getting Unstuck, &
Moving Forward Together.




Shop our Amazon Sibling Loss Book Picks!

These are our favorite books on Sibling Loss all in a convenient place for you to learn more and purchase them directly through Amazon. Some of the authors have already appeared and will appear on the podcast. (Price is the average pricing for books found in this group).


Shop All The Surviving Siblings Merch

Shop the Official Surviving Siblings Podcast shop! We have several different shirts, mugs, cups, and a grief guide written by the host of The Surviving Siblings Podcast, Maya Roffler. Maya designed all the shirts in honor of all surviving siblings. All proceeds go towards the production of the podcast and supporting surviving siblings. Thank you for supporting the show!


The Surviving Siblings Podcast T-Shirt

The Official Surviving Siblings Podcast T-Shirt in Black or White